I’ve known the writer of Blissful Blog for over 19 years. A bright and beautiful young lady who has awesome DNA and is very close to my heart.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In her own words Michaela says,

I am creating this because my mother has inspired me by writing in her blog 3 days a week, showing me that maybe, just maybe, having a creative outlet for my energy is a wonderful idea. Therefore, I will start by writing here on Thursdays and hopefully expand from there in hopes of one day making her Friday Pick.

Check out Michaela’s take on family and the holidays and stay tuned for many more brilliant posts! No pressure there Michaela!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

I’m leaving on a Jet Plane by Blissful Blog

FP Banner

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

