I started following Dale at sixpuns some time ago. I’m in. I’m out. Just like that. Lickety-split! But not before scratching my head and trying to come up with something brilliant. Meh who am I fooling? I need to leave my punny bone at home and leave the real punning to the pros like sixpuns!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In his own words, sixpuns says:

I encourage others to comment on my content. In addition to this, they are encouraged to make jokes and make puns of their own.

In this post, sixpuns tackles icky worms and his puns totally reign – have a look and try not to squirm! Ugh I give up 😉

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell him Diana sent you…

Six Puns Day Two Hundred Seven: Worms by sixpuns

FP Banner

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

