I started following Mari at Oh yes she’s a bitch but not yours yesterday. Mari dropped by my blog and said hello and signed up to follow and when I checked her out I just had to follow back!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In her own words, Mari says:

Let me introduce myself. I’m a musician, stylist, event host, make-up artist and graphic designer. It’s hard for me to really put myself in a category since I’m always willing to try new things and find myself doing something new every week. I work as a freelancer artist in Finland, North Europe. I live my life in my own way and love every bit of it. My blog is about my life and my thoughts, my music, the arts and the work.

In this post Mari looks at simple things you can do in one minute. She explores how often we feel as though we get nothing done. Young and refreshingly honest, I encourage you to check out her blog. Don’t let the title of the blog throw you off Mari’s got a good heart and loves her life.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

5 Ways To Spend One Minute by Oh yes she’s a bitch but not yours

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

