Ok, I know that some of you think I’m positive, but The Best Life is the epitome of positivity! This lady continuously claims to have the best life ever. She not only claims it, she tells it beautifully. She’s insanely positive and I love it!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In her own words, The Best Life says:

One year, I made it my New Year’s resolution to give myself a new mantra. ”My life is the best life.” I said it over and over, believing every word. I started right away, even when things were still hard. I repeated it, all the while trying to find reasons that it might actually be true. Instead of pointing out the bad, I noticed the good. I didn’t make it up – I just took the time to stop and be aware. And there it was – my best life!

The Best Life sets out to prove it’s not all about the newest addition to their family by lulling you into a story about flowers and then she pulls your attention right back to her beautiful baby!  ❤

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

Life is the Flower by The Best Life

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

