I’ve been following Sarah at I Speak Canadian for several months, but I’ve known her for years. I first met her when she joined our Development team at a local non-profit organization where she took on the responsibility of community relations, speaker’s bureau, event planning and social media. Sarah is crazy creative and a social media guru.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In her own words, Sarah says:

Hi, I’m Sarah. This is not a political blog. I am driven, inspired, sarcastic, determined, adventurous, organized, in love, messy, quirky, dependable, vibrant, compassionate, wacky and extremely honest. I am a vlogger, tweeter, traveler, emcee, volunteer, do-it-yourselfer and wannabe designer.

In this post Sarah shows us how we can easily be organized when we are menu planning and grocery shopping. I just know that you’ll want to snoop around and read more of her creative ideas on everything from making costumes to decorating.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

Grocery Shopping Organization by I Speak Canadian

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

