I’ve recently started following A Critical Eye and have very much appreciated her insightful posts. She’s a twenty-something with a whole lot of wisdom and I have no doubt she will leave her mark on this world.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick

In her own words, A Critical Eye says:

I am PhD student who is trying to think. Lots and lots of thinking. And writing. And more thinking.

This post is about a story that’s created quite the conversation in Canada about bullying. It’s about a young woman, Amanda Todd, who just couldn’t take it anymore. It’s a story that needs to be told.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

Why I’m Unsettled by A Critical Eye

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

