I first read mrsfringe when she was featured on freshly pressed and so enjoyed her post, I immediately followed.

F-U-N-N-Y! Her take on everyday life is refreshing and teaches me I need to lighten up more. She’s a New Yorker and New Yorkers are so awesome! I hope to visit there one day (with someone else’s credit card)! I think if I did, I’d want mrsfringe to be my tour guide.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick

In her own words, mrsfringe says:

Mrs Fringe lives in Manhattan with her husband–Husband, three kiddos–Man Child, Nerd Child, and Flower Child, two dogs–Big Senile Dog and Little Incredibly Dumb Dog, and the ever changing live stock in her reef tank. Topics I expect to cover but claim NO expertise: broke in a wealthy city, parenting, writing, reefing, downward mobility, cooking, and dog poop.

Did you know that there’s a link between getting your hair cut and the school calling you to tell you that your daughter is sick? Me neither, but it’s true!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

Splitting Hairs by mrsfringe

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

