I’m not sure when I started following Rendezvous with Renee but I’m glad I did! She writes brilliant short stories that always capture my imagination and always leave me wanting more…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick

In her own words, Renee says:

To share a connection of the heart is to live. Not just love. It is so much more than just that simple word.

I don’t know what all the fuss about 50 Shades of Grey is (I haven’t even read it) but a story like the one below… well that’s what dreams and fantasies are really about. I love it and I just know you will too 😉

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

Sunrise, Coffee and Sanctuary by Rendezvous with Renee

*I close my comments on the Friday Pick in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

