I can’t remember how I came across  Slapppshot’s blog – Tales of a single Dad but he’s got this easy conversational style of writing. Sometimes he’s funny and sometimes he’s down-right serious. Also, you won’t believe it, but English is his second language!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick

In his own words, Slapppshot says:

Follow the story of a freestylin’ trio as they dropkick their way through life’s little intricacies. With a dash of rock’n’roll and a few jabs of humour, you will end up sucker punched! Hope you enjoy, the door will be left ajar when you leave!

In this post, Slapppshot invites you to share the best post you have ever written. Talk about sharing the LOVE! Maybe with some encouragement we can get him to create a page called The Best Blogs of all time and your contributions can be featured!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell him Diana sent you..

The best blog of all time! – by Slapppshot…tales of a single dad!

*I close my comments on the Friday Pick in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

